Going behind the cut.



Loved the Buffy nod of 'must be Thursday'.

Loved the twist of Bobby's wife returning and how conflicted he understandably was.

Loved the tension in the scene with the zombie on the bed.

Loved the way the fight in the scrapyard felt like a video game.

Bobby broke my heart and the sheriff was wonderful.

But...was it me or was it just a bit, well, slow and didn't take us anywhere new? That message from Death (and why didn't we see him, dammit?) was lame, lame, lame. If they want Bobby dead, why can't they just, I don't know, KILL HIM? And where is Lucifer?

It's left me feeling a bit frustrated.



.

Profile

janedavitt: (Default)
janedavitt

Most Popular Tags

Page Summary

Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags