janedavitt: (huhbyme)
([personal profile] janedavitt May. 19th, 2010 09:33 pm)
So we bought Glee on DVD at Christmas, the first 13 episodes that is.

Now they're releasing the whole season for about $70 and if you mail in proof of purchase of Glee 1 you get a $10.00 rebate.

http://www.tvsquad.com/2010/05/19/exclusive-glee-season-1-dvd-first-look/

Don't, show. Just don't. I call rip-off. Sure, with the rebate that brings it down to what you'd normally pay for a full season, but why not just bring out a volume 2? Why do I have to basically trash a DVD set that's six months old to get to the nine new episodes?

I can't get the mail in page to load, but if they think I still have my receipt after all this time...
Tags:
.

Profile

janedavitt: (Default)
janedavitt

Most Popular Tags

Page Summary

Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags