We lost last week, 2-1 and we just lost again with the same score, but this time, so, so cruel, dammit.

With minutes to go, we equalized and the goal wasn't allowed because the ref couldn't be sure it crossed the line. I don't blame him; it took many slo-mo replays to decide it did, but for the love of heaven, can Sepp Blatter join the 21st century and INSTALL GOAL LINE CAMERAS?

I don't mind losing fair and square but this is just getting so ridiculous.
Tags:
.

Profile

janedavitt: (Default)
janedavitt

Most Popular Tags

Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags