Going behind the cut.



Will is a git, pure and simple.

My heart broke at Sue's belief that the toast was thrown at her and her sister; I was waiting all through for her to realize she was wrong.

Becky's 'give me chocolate or I'll cut you' line bugged me; it was rude and disrespectful from a student to a teacher and as such OOC for Becky.

I had to really try and work out why Finn in a pair of shorts is so incredibly traumatic. Mockworthy, yes, traumatic, no. They're NOT tighty-whities, either.

Sam obsessing over a centimetere of flesh: deeply disturbing.

The whole idea that the show is inappropriate for kids canonically already having sex, drinking, doing drugs etc puzzled me. E and her friends watched the movie at a sleepover in the summer (they're 14/15) and the only bit I fast-forwarded through was the cannibalism becuase E gets freaked. The rest they just laughed along with. Or sung to, with me warbling along happily because that's the same age I saw it for the first (but not the last) time. Eh.

Dis I mention that Will's a git? The thought that Mercedes as Frank would've been seducing him and him and Rachel doing the Touch Me song...::shudders:; Now that's inappropriate and the way they got around it didn't improve matters much.

I love Carl. Love, love and it looks as if Emma's totally over Will (good for her). How dare he say 'for now' Carl's the best man for her? Not up to you!

NCIS LA.

Sam has kids?! And clearly there's a tragic story there or it wouldn't have been a surprise/big deal. Huh.

And you do not get the awesomeness that is Chris Judge and waste him like that. Humph.



.

Profile

janedavitt: (Default)
janedavitt

Most Popular Tags

Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags