I can liveblog now we have the netbook. Or at least write things in the commercials which with this show gives me twenty mins or so...

Going behind the cut.



Caged Heat? Sounds like a porno....and hey, we have Meg insinuating that Dean's into bondage, then the "Going to kiss me?" line to the male demon...I'm getting my hopes up ;-)

Sam isn't just souless, he's suicidal. Threatening an angel? Seriously risky.

Aaaand now Castiel's watching actual porn. Spanking porn, too? ::brain goes splodey::

I always thought men did watch porn together, with much beer and manly guffawing but David assures me that Dean is right. Huh.

Dean just said that Castiel had a boner? Really show? Is this what we're doing now? I take it back about my hopes getting up.

Samuel is an idiot and why not his wife? Why just Mary?

Okay, Meg naked, spreadeagled, leather strips as fig leaves...how come the men all get tortured fully clothed and tied to chairs? That's annoying me. A lot. I'm not prone to kneejerk but I can spell objectify just fine.

Shower prison sex...they're really laying it on thick tonight.

Okay, that torture scene was utterly gross. ::shudders with revulsion::

WHAT JUST HAPPENED? CASTIEL KILLED CROWLEY? NOOOOO! HE WAS EVIL, YES, BUT FUN.

And he got away with lines like giving him a reacharound and 'haven't seen you this season' ::mourns::

Add in the implication that Sam, Lucifer and Michael are having an orgy down there (wouldn't Michael ally with Sam as the lesser of two evils?) and this is full-on X-rated action tonight. Sleazy, mostly.

And I forgot about the angel/demon macking.

If I smoked, I'd be lighting up around now.

And I can see Sam's point.

Castiel telling his woobie he misses him was adorable :-)

knitty_woman: Drawing shows demure19th century woman knitting (Default)

From: [personal profile] knitty_woman


I don't watch this show, but I have to say that this description was ... edifying. Surely this must be on cable....

As for your tech hipness, I am impressed!
senmut: an owl that is quite large sitting on a roof (Default)

From: [personal profile] senmut


I love being portable into the living room, for when Rizzoli & Isles is on... Is it summer yet?
.

Profile

janedavitt: (Default)
janedavitt

Most Popular Tags

Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags