Going behind the cut for both episodes.



NCIS was okay. It didn't make me roll my eyes much and it was quietly familiar in a way.

NCIS LA; okay, that's IT. Sam is not married. He's spending Christmas Day getting drunk with Callen and going to a game? Not married, no kids. Man date followed by lots of manly sex and discussing missing steak knives. Yes.


I freely admit that Pat, Colin and I were totally, completely, utterly, beyond help lost of the plot. I mean, totally.

There were people and plots and stuff just popping up all over. Did I mention that I was lost? Well, I was.

I blame it on the distraction factor of letting that guy wander around for HOURS wearing VITAL FREAKING EVIDENCE.

By which I mean a shirt caked with blood. Gross, unsanitary and did I mention evidence? Why was he not given a shirt and that one bagged? Why did no one say, hey, isn't wearing that shirt covered with dead men's blood icking you out? How about I lend you a T-shirt, mate?

SHEESH.

Why does Kensi always have a heartrending backstory to share?




.

Profile

janedavitt: (Default)
janedavitt

Most Popular Tags

Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags