Going behind a cut.



To reiterate everyone; why sleep pants not shorts and why couch?

Never mind...and I'm with Steve; the TV blasting would drive me nuts.

How did it go from middle of the night to day?

Never mind.

Max and the piano...hate so much.

Max pouting and sulking. Grow the hell up and do your job.

Lauren really is phoning it in as Lori. Wow. I've rarely seen so little facial expression with such a toneless voice.

Loads more Steve/Danny. Kono/Chin have some good bits. Chin with that gun. Guh.

Andy Bellefleur! Yay!

Complicated plot...

OMG, Steve got him a present! You know, the Sentinel parallels are really piling up.

What do you mean he can't live nearby? Huh? Why not?

Oh God, so that's why Max was sulking? Whatever.

And could we cut back a smidge on the Camaro product placement?

But overall, definitely a return to a S1 feel what with the bromance and the suspect threatening. Thumbs up.





jazzybabe56: (Default)

From: [personal profile] jazzybabe56


he can't live nearby - or across the way or over there BECAUSE that way he can stay at Steve's indefinitely.....

XD
vamysteryfan: (Default)

From: [personal profile] vamysteryfan


Seriously, my first reaction to that was "awww, he wants Danny to stay" So many Sentinel parallels in this one. We wouldn't have gotten the bed rollout because Steve knew who was making the noise. But would it kill them to put Steve in the black silk boxers? I think they have the t-shirt so the makeup lady doesn't have to cover the back tattoo. I didn't see NCIS so much because I think Danny was numbering the house rules to be sarcastic.

That was a great car chase sequence to start the episode. More Sentinelia.

I don't think anyone on 5-0 can do undercover anymore. Not after the events surrounding the Gov's mmurder.

Much Chin love in this one. His biceps and deltoids were particularly fetching this ep.
.

Profile

janedavitt: (Default)
janedavitt

Most Popular Tags

Page Summary

Powered by Dreamwidth Studios

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags